Jun 26 2017

GIS Cloud Crowdsourcing Webinar Reminder

published by admin
in blog GIS Cloud
original entryGIS Cloud Crowdsourcing Webinar Reminder

blog crowdsourcing solution webinar

Dear GIS Cloud Community, We want to remind you that “GIS Cloud Crowdsourcing Live Demo” webinar will be held tomorrow (June 27th). Webinar Time and Date: Tuesday, June 27th at: 8 am PST   11 am EST   5 pm CET REGISTER HERE   These Topics Will be Covered: The key benefits and value propositions of the...